Loading...
Contact us2018-08-21T10:59:39+00:00

Contact us

Feel free to contact any of us for an initial meeting where we can tell you more about our services and how we can work together for increased profitability to your business.

Jens Christensen
Jens ChristensenCEO
Janolof Joelsson
Janolof JoelssonSales Manager
Järvsö | +46 70-621 89 24
janolof.joelsson@mekanotjanst.se
Mikael Dahlberg
Mikael DahlbergKey Account Manager
Ljusdal | +46 70-649 89 40
mikael.dahlberg@mekanotjanst.se
Niclas Otter
Niclas OtterKey Account Manager
Järvsö | +46 70-347 51 00
niclas.otter@mekanotjanst.se
Fredrik Norman
Fredrik NormanCOO
Järvsö | +46 70-752 68 52
fredrik.norman@mekanotjanst.se
Eva Flyrén
Eva FlyrénCAO
Per Perjans
Per PerjansController
Roine Eriksson
Roine ErikssonEngineering Manager
Järvsö | +46 70-670 71 66
roine.eriksson@mekanotjanst.se
Ulf Lindblom
Ulf LindblomCOO
Ljusdal | +46 70-634 72 08
ulf.lindblom@mekanotjanst.se
Magnus Hansson
Magnus HanssonPurchaser
Ljusdal | +46 70-631 00 52
magnus.hansson@mekanotjanst.se
Steve Johansson
Steve JohanssonPurchaser
Järvsö | +46 70-601 89 56
steve.johansson@mekanotjanst.se
Christer Fransson
Christer FranssonChairman of the Board

Contact form

Please leave us a message below with whatever question or request you may have We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Your name (mandatory)

Your e-mail (mandatory)

Subject

Your message

WordPress Security