Loading...
Contact us2020-04-16T08:03:24+00:00

Contact us

Feel free to contact any of us for an initial meeting where we can tell you more about our services and how we can work together for increased profitability to your business.

Jens Christensen
Jens ChristensenCEO
Emil Svedman
Emil SvedmanSales Mananger
Järvsö | +46 70-670 72 12
emil.svedman@mekanotjanst.se
Michael Klarin
Michael KlarinTechnical sales
Järvsö | +46 72-853 07 00
michael.klarin@mekanotjanst.se
Mikael Dahlberg
Mikael DahlbergKey Account Manager
Ljusdal | +46 70-649 89 40
mikael.dahlberg@mekanotjanst.se
Fredrik Hedman
Fredrik HedmanProduction Mananger
Järvsö | +46 70-579 40 60
fredrik.hedman@mekanotjanst.se
Mikael Enberg
Mikael EnbergQuality Manager
Reine Wennstig
Reine WennstigSite Mananger
Ljusdal | +46 70-569 39 04
reine.wennstig@mekanotjanst.se
Roine Eriksson
Roine ErikssonEngineering Manager
Järvsö | +46 70-670 71 66
roine.eriksson@mekanotjanst.se
Per Perjans
Per PerjansCFO
Steve Johansson
Steve JohanssonPurchaser
Järvsö | +46 70-601 89 56
steve.johansson@mekanotjanst.se
Johan Berglund
Johan BerglundPurchaser
Ljusdal | +46 70-607 55 85
johan.berglund@mekanotjanst.se
Christer Fransson
Christer FranssonChairman of the Board

Contact form

Please leave us a message below with whatever question or request you may have We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Your name (mandatory)

Your e-mail (mandatory)

Subject

Your message